fbpx

Dream Tower

Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море на продажу в Лимассоле

Dream Tower – это не просто апартаменты, но огромный закрытый охраняемый комплекс с необходимыми для интересной насыщенной и комфортной жизни сервисами, магазинами, ресторанами, фитнес центром, СПА клубом и современной клиникой, круглосуточной консьерж поддержкой.

Открытый и крытый бассейны, рассчитанные на проживающих в комплексе и их гостей, удобные лежаки и зонты, большая детская площадка с тентом – обеспечивают полноценный безмятежный отдых в красивой обстановке, сравнимый с отдыхом в люксовых отелях известных мировых сетей.

Большой теннисный корт, фитнес центр с инновационными тренажерами, рекомендованными мировыми экспертами, специальные комнаты релакса, кабинеты для йоги и СПА процедур, массажные кабинеты и косметологические центры – малый список преимуществ проживания в DREAM TOWER.

Проект DREAM – это роскошь, о которой мечтают все, доступная избранным.

0
Люксовых квартир
0
Этажей
0
км до Пристани
0
км до Аэропорта

Планы Квартир

Окрестности

ПАНОРАМНЫЙ ВИД НА МОРЕ

Новости и Статьи

Начинаются строительные работы для Dream Tower

Всего через несколько месяцев в новом году, Propery Gallery и HKCY Hotels готовы приступить к строительству нового девелоперского проекта Dream Tower, в настоящее время дорабатывая общий план проекта. Лира Амвросиду, генеральный директор «Проперти Галлери», подтверждает, что Dream Tower — действительно сложный, но довольно перспективный и амбициозный архитектурный проект, который уже получил разрешение на планирование. Dream Tower, по словам г-жи Амвросиду, привлекает…

Property gallery объявляют о начале продаж Dream Tower

Поскольку подготовка к строительству нового анонсированного проекта в Лимассоле, Dream Tower уже ведется, Property Gallery Holdings Ltd и HKCY Hotels LTD официально объявили о начале предпродажной подготовки проекта. Dream Tower — это сложный архитектурный проект консорциума по развитию между Property Gallery Holdings Ltd и HKCY Hotels Ltd, который уже получил разрешение на планирование. Резиденции Dream Tower изысканно спроектированы, искусно обработаны…

Dream Tower: новый жилой комплекс в Лимассоле

Dream Tower — это новый жилой комплекс в Лимассоле, который уже получил разрешение на планировочные работы, строительные работы начнутся до конца года. Property Gallery Holdings Ltd объявляет об официальном сотрудничестве с HKCY Hotels Ltd в создании Dream Tower, новой изысканной архитектурной жемчужины для города Лимассола и Кипра в целом. Dream Tower is a residential development designed by PPA architects and…

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Узнайте больше о проекте, запросив консультацию с экспертом Property Gallery

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ Dream Tower

Адрес: Amathus Avenue, Agios Tychonas 4532, Cyprus

Телефон: +357 25 73 1111
Бесплатный Телефон: 8000 77 88

Еmail: newrequest@cypruspropertygallery.com

PROPERTY GALLERY

1 Georgiou A’, Monastiraki center, Offices 3/4/5, Limassol 4040, Cyprus

DREAM TOWER CYPRUS

SUBSCRIBE AND GET MONTHLY APARTMENT
AVAILABILITY AND MARKET UPDATES

fbpx

Dare to Dream

Exquisitely designed sea view apartments for sale in Limassol

Dream Tower is the new residential project with apartments for sale in Limassol. Located along the southern coast of Cyprus, Limassol is ranked as one of the top three up-and-coming travel destinations worldwide.
Our sea view property in Cyprus combines the security of property ownership with the rich amenities of a 5-star luxury hotel. The VIP gourmet restaurant, roof-top residents lounge, business center, sparkling fresh water swimming pools and sun deck, world-class spa and sauna, fully-equipped fitness center and outdoor tennis courts make it easy to maintain your personal best.
Dream Tower Cyprus apartments in Limassol range from two to four bedrooms, feature high-end appliances and solid wood and cultured stone finishes. The smart architectural design maximizes the natural light and refreshing sea breezes from the azure Mediterranean coastline. All residences feature floor-to-ceiling windows, covered verandas, and access to the outdoor Sky Lounges.
0
Luxe Apartments
0
Floors
0
km to the Marina
0
km to the Airport

Apartment plans

Dream Tower facilities

Everything you need right at your fingertips

Lifestyle film

Neighborhood

Sea views as far as the eye can see

News & Articles

Dream Tower

Construction Works for Dream Tower are about to begin

Only a few months into the new year, Property Gallery and HKCY Hotels are ready to proceed with the construction works of new development project Dream Tower, currently finalizing the overall resurgence plan. Lyra Amvrosidou, CEO of Property Gallery, confirms that Dream Tower is, indeed, a sophisticated architectural project, which already obtains its planning permit; a reality that offers an…

Dream Tower Cyprus

PROPERTY GALLERY announce pre-sales commencement for Dream Tower

As the preparations for the construction works of the newly announced project in Limassol, Dream Tower are already in progress, Property Gallery Holdings Ltd and HKCY Hotels LTD officially announced the commencement of the project’s pre-sales. Dream Tower is the sophisticated architectural project of the developmental consortium between Property Gallery Holdings Ltd and HKCY Hotels Ltd, which has already obtained…

Dream Tower Cyprus

Dream Tower: new residential development in Limassol

Dream Tower is a new residential development in Limassol, that has already obtained its planning permit with construction works commencing before the end of the year. Property Gallery Holdings Ltd announces its official collaboration with HKCY Hotels Ltd in creating Dream Tower, a new sophisticated architectural jewel for the city of Limassol and Cyprus in general. Dream Tower is a…

CONTACT US

Find out more about the project and book a consultation with one of our team members.

Dream Tower SALES OFFICE

Address: Amathus Avenue, Agios Tychonas 4532, Cyprus

Sales Phone Line:  +357 25 73 1111
Free Phone Line: 8000 77 88

Sales E-mail: dream@cypruspropertygallery.com

PROPERTY GALLERY

1 Georgiou A’, Monastiraki center, Offices 3/4/5, Limassol 4040, Cyprus

DREAM TOWER CYPRUS

SUBSCRIBE AND GET MONTHLY APARTMENT
AVAILABILITY AND MARKET UPDATES